Filter
Joseph W Bendersky

Joseph W. Bendersky

Professor, modern Germany
jbenders@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9755

Leigh Ann  Craig

Leigh Ann Craig

Associate Professor, medieval Europe
lacraig@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9666

Andrew  Crislip

Andrew Crislip

Blake Chair in the History of Christianity
acrislip@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0155

Brian  Daugherity

Brian Daugherity

Assistant Professor, twentieth-century United States
bjdaugherity@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4498

Carolyn  Eastman

Carolyn Eastman

Associate Professor, early America
ceastman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0053

W. Scott  Ebhardt

W. Scott Ebhardt

Adjunct instructor, America
wsebhardt@vcu.edu

G. Antonio  Espinoza

G. Antonio Espinoza

Associate Professor, modern Latin America
gaespinoza@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9398

Richard  Godbeer

Richard Godbeer

Director of Humanities Research Center and Professor of History
rgodbeer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4714

Melis  Hafez

Melis Hafez

Assistant Professor, Middle East
mhafez@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9767

John E Herman

John E. Herman

Associate Professor, late imperial China
jherman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2856

John T Kneebone

John T. Kneebone

Department Chair and Associate Professor, twentieth-century U.S.
jtkneebone@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9706

Sarah H Meacham

Sarah H. Meacham

Associate Professor, colonial America
shmeacham@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9758

Kathryn Shively Meier

Kathryn Shively. Meier

Associate Professor, American Civil War, Environmental History
kmeier@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9714

Michael  Messmer

Michael Messmer

Adjunct instructor, Europe
mmessmer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4386

Bernard  Moitt

Bernard Moitt

Professor, Africa and the Caribbean
bmoitt@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9675

George E Munro

George E. Munro

Professor, Russia
gmunro@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2211

Kathleen M Murphy

Kathleen M. Murphy

Administrative Coordinator
kmmurphy@vcu.edu
804-828-1636

Brooke  Newman

Brooke Newman

Assistant Professor, early modern Britain, the British West Indies, Atlantic History
bnewman@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9670

John C Powers

John C. Powers

Associate Professor, STS and Europe
jcpowers@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1736

Debbi  L Price

Debbi L. Price

Administrative Specialist
pricedL3@vcu.edu
804-828-1635

Karen  Rader

Karen Rader

Professor, STS and twentieth-century United States
karader@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9642

Emilie E Raymond

Emilie E. Raymond

Associate Professor, twentieth-century United States
eeraymond@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9809

David  Roettger

David Roettger

Adjunct Instructor, Europe
roettgerdw@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3901

Priscilla  Shilaro

Priscilla Shilaro

Assistant Professor, Africa
pmshilaro@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9814

Ryan K Smith

Ryan K. Smith

Director of Graduate Studies and Associate Professor, America
rksmith3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9932

Gregory  Smithers

Gregory Smithers

Associate Professor, Native American history,Cherokee Studies, comparative history, history of race and racism
gdsmithers@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4386

Peter  Stone

Peter Stone

Assistant Professor, ancient Greek history and archaeology
pjstone@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8577

Timothy N Thurber

Timothy N. Thurber

Professor, twentieth-century United States
tnthurber@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4760

Nicole Myers Turner

Nicole Myers. Turner

Assistant Professor
nmturner@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2783

James W Watkinson

James W. Watkinson

Assistant Professor, America
jdwatkinson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9374

William  Whitworth

William Whitworth

Adjunct instructor, America and Europe
wmwhitwo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1635