Graduate Contacts

Graduate Admissions Contacts:

Office of Admissions

Phone: (804) 828-6916

Fax: (804) 828-1829

Email: vcu-grad@vcu.edu

Direct Staff Contacts:

 

Blair Brown

Director of graduate and international admissions and recruitment

Phone: (804) 828-6016

Email: bwbrown@vcu.edu

 

David Koerner

Associate director of graduate and international admissions

Phone: (804) 828-7698

Email: gdkoerner@vcu.edu

 

Joy Rush

Graduate recruitment coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-7033

Email: jdrush@vcu.edu

 

Crystal W. Wade

Graduate admissions coordinator

Phone: (804) 828-6916

Email: cdworsha@vcu.edu

 

Linda J. Clark

Graduate admissions counselor

Phone: (804) 828-6916

Email: ljclark@vcu.edu

 

Kimberly M. King

Graduate admissions counselor

Phone: (804) 828-6916

Email: kmking@vcu.edu

 

Robin Knepp

Graduate admissions counselor

Phone: (804) 828-6916

Email: knepprj@vcu.edu

 

Kevin Bailey

Technology / imaging analyst

Phone: (804) 828-4547

Email: khbailey@vcu.edu